Startseite > Kontakt
 
 

Kontakt

 

KG Haufenlaufen von 1998 e.V.

Akazienweg 1

50259 Pulheim

Deutschland

 

Präsident

Sascha Szebel

Tel.: 0170 / 45 66 973

E-Mail: Praesi@haufenlaufen.de

 

Vize-Präsident

Marco Bruckmann

E-Mail: Vize@haufenlaufen.de

 

Schriftführer/Presse:

Daniel Heß

E-Mail: Presse@haufenlaufen.de

 

Mitgliederbetreuerin

Janine Henk

E-Mail: Mitgliederbetreuung@haufenlaufen.de

 

Frauenbeauftragte

Britta Schumacher, Christina Jonas, Conny Heße

E-Mail: Frauenbeauftragte@haufenlaufen.de

 

Männerbeauftragte

Annette Gregor, Janine Henk

E-Mail: Maennerbeauftragte@haufenlaufen.de

 

Traditionschor

Organisiert von Janine Henk

E-Mail: Traditionschor@haufenlaufen.de

 

Zoch-Organisation:

Gerrit Lützenkirchen, Marco Steinhauer, Thomas Wittwer

E-Mail: ZochOrga@haufenlaufen.de

 

Webmaster:

Gerrit Lützenkirchen

E-Mail: Webmaster@haufenlaufen.de

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
nach obenImpressum